Studio

Idea. Content. Emotions. We live in the world of ideas. They lead to revolution and success, they create technologies and devices that change our life. They are all around and in our mind. But ideas need to be embodied. And it's not professional equipment, expensive scenery and computer graphics. It's human thoughts. The way they are transformed into letters, words, text, and footage. Content forms around the ideas. Content that leaves no one indifferent.

Services

Pre-production

Our producers are ready to arrange filming for you anywhere in the world. This includes finding or making props, arrangement of film crew transfer and accommodation, providing an interpreter and location manager. We collaborate with trusted freelancers around the world. We organised, coordinated and conducted shooting in the following countries: Japan, China, South Korea, Vietnam, Cambodia, Kenya, the USA, Germany, France, Denmark, Sweden, Switzerland, Finland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Greece, Slovakia, the Czech Republic and all the republics of the former USSR.

Production

Our company has a large fleet of equipment intended for filming television programs, clips, movies in HD, 2K, 4K formats: camera cranes, Steadicam stabiliser systems, rails, sliders, Slow Motion cameras, lighting & sound equipment. We employ professional directors, cameramen, lighting designers.

Our equipment:
Cinema EOS: Сanon C300, C500 – 3 pcs;
Broadcast cameras: Canon XF305 – 7 pcs;
DSLR cameras: Canon EOS 5D Mark II, Mark III – 6 pcs;
Slow Motion cameras: Sony FS700 + Odyssey 7Q – 2 pcs.

Post-production

We offer a RØDE-equipped dubbing booth, 17 Apple-branded editing workstations based on Final Cut Pro & Adobe Premiere software. All the stations operate with network RAID storage. The volume of storage is 400 TB with the possibility of expansion. We provide editors, directors, film editors, sound editors, composers. We are ready to perform tasks on a full post-production cycle, including large projects.

Aerial Filming

Our fleet includes 2 DJI S1000-based multicopters with triaxial suspension and Canon EOS 5D Mark III cameras. Each copter has 6 sets of batteries, the duration of the flight with one set of batteries is 10-15 minutes. In addition we shoot using small quadcopters DJI Phantom 2, which are equipped with GoPro HERO3 and HERO4 cameras. Film crew includes a pilot, a cameraman and a car with a driver.

Computer Graphics

We have 5 graphics workstations. We produce 2D, 3D computer graphics of any complexity, static and animated presentations. We develop corporate identity. We create content for 3D projection mapping.

Clients

Contact information

Moscow:

+7 (495) 740-32-36

E-mail:

Студия

Идея. Контент. Эмоции. Мы живем в мире идей. Они устраивают революции, приводят к успехам, создают технологии и устройства, которые меняют жизнь каждого. Они вокруг нас и у нас в голове. Но идеи нужно уметь воплощать. И дело не в профессиональном оборудовании, дорогих декорациях и компьютерной графике. Дело в человеческих мыслях. В том, как они превращаются в буквы, слова, тексты и кадры. Вокруг идей формируется содержание. Никого не оставляющее равнодушным.

Услуги

Продюсирование и организация съёмок

Наши продюсеры готовы организовать для вас съёмки в любой точке земного шара, в том числе найти или произвести реквизит, организовать трансфер и проживание съёмочной группы, предоставить переводчика, локейшен-менеджера. Мы работаем с проверенными фрилансерами во многих странах мира. Мы организовывали, согласовывали и проводили съёмки в следующих странах: Япония, Китай, Южная Корея, Вьетнам, Камбоджа, Кения, США, Германия, Франция, Дания, Швеция, Швейцария, Финляндия, Исландия, Испания, Италия, Греция, Словакия, Чехия, во всех республиках бывшего СССР.

Продакшн

Компания располагает большим парком техники, предназначенной для съёмок телевизионных программ, роликов, фильмов в форматах HD, 2K, 4K, в том числе операторскими кранами, системами Steadicam, рельсами, слайдерами, камерами для съёмок Slow Motion, светобазой, звуковым оборудованием. В штате компании работают профессиональные режиссёры, операторы, осветители.

Парк техники:
Cinema EOS: Сanon C300, C500 – 3 шт.;
репортажные камеры: Canon XF305 – 7 шт.;
DSLR-камеры: Canon EOS 5D Mark II, Mark III – 6 шт.;
Slow Motion камеры: Sony FS700 + Odyssey 7Q – 2 шт.

Постпродакшн

К вашим услугам кабина озвучания с оборудованием RØDE, 17 монтажных станций Apple на базе Final Cut Pro, Adobe Premiere. Все станции работают с сетевыми RAID-массивами. Объём хранимой информации – 400 ТБ (с возможностью расширения). Предоставляем редакторов, режиссёров, режиссёров монтажа, звукорежиссёров, композитора. Готовы выполнить задачи по полному циклу постпродакшена, в том числе больших проектов.

Аэросъёмка

В нашем парке 2 мультикоптера на базе DJI S1000 с трёхосевыми подвесами и камерами Canon EOS 5D Mark III. Каждый коптер имеет по 6 комплектов аккумуляторов, продолжительность полета с одним комплектом – 10-15 минут. Кроме того, мы снимаем с помощью небольших квадрокоптеров DJI Phantom 2, оснащённых камерами GoPro HERO3 и HERO4. Съёмочная группа включает пилота, оператора и автомобиль с водителем.

Компьютерная графика

В нашем распоряжении 5 графических станций. Мы производим 2D, 3D графику любой сложности, статичные и анимированные презентации. Разрабатываем корпоративный стиль. Создаем контент для 3D-мэппинга.

Клиенты

ИСК «Ареал»
Сбербанк
Россия 1
Россия 2
Российская венчурная компания
Sony
Samsung
Nokia
Shell
М.видео
Остин
Спортмастер

Контактная информация

Москва:

+7 (495) 740-32-36

Электронная почта: